A.W.W.(ARGUING WHEN WRONG)

WHAT IS IT WITH PEOPLE THAT FEEL THE NEED TO ARGUE WHEN THEY’RE SO OBVIOUSLY WRONG? IT REALLY SHOULD BE AGAINST THE FAWKIN LAW.! THEY CAN MAKE THE CHARGE A.W.W. (arguing when wrong). IF CAUGHT AND CONVICTED U RISK PENALTIES OF $100 FINE AND AN IMMEDIATE PUNCH IN THE THROAT.

CASE IN POINT: Yesterday my son and I were driving down our street, landscapers ( well these jokers were just grass cutters) had their big dumb dirty ass trailer in the middle of the street. I asked him politely to move, but instead of moving like any person of normal prudence  would have.. This pickle smoker tells me “let me guide u thru”… I’m like..”first off dude…you’re almost triple parked”..and secondly “u kinda look like a meth head..I’m gonna use my better judgement and not trust yours”. So of course he wanted to get all “raaaaaawr” till I got out and he got a full view of my 6″4″…285 lb frame. I’m not sure who called the police, but they were there within minutes.(homeowner neighborhood). When the keystoners come, I try to explain the situation to them,but toothless yo still wanna argue. So FINALLY  the female cop,(apparently the only one with balls) wrote his dumb ass a ticket. MY QUESTION IS THIS..WHY ARGUE WHEN WRONG?..It would have been soo much easier to just…move. Now this mental midget robbed me of 25 mins I can’t get back.

U got any A.W.W. stories?..please share.

AS ALWAYS..IF U AINT MAD…GET MAD!My twin.

11 Comments »

  1. Wanna Said:

    Every time my husband argues with me, he is A.W.W.

    *snickers and waves* Hi Minista!

  2. minista Said:

    Slaus is a smart dude..No way he’s always wrong..But when he IS guilty..feel free to punch him in the throat. :O)..sorry james..rulez are rulez.

  3. chocl8t Said:

    6’4″ 285 LBS?
    :feeling dizzy:

    Oh, okay now what was the question?
    tee hee hee

  4. nawl see… dats fugged up .. you sposed to be on MY side man!!!!

  5. PHATTY Said:

    PPL LOVE TO BE RIGHT ALL DA GODDAMN TIME EVEN WHEN THEY ASSES KNO THEY WRONG. JUST FOR THA HELL OF IT THEY TRY TO PROVE THEMSELVES RIGHT THEM SORRY ASS SACKS OF SHIT. JUST 2 GET A DAMN RISE OUTTA SUMBODY. I’D HAVE DUN WHAT U DID ON DA REAL

  6. MR-Spyderman Said:

    you insulted the guy by calling him a meth head lol so ultimately youtook a stab at his pride…so of course the dumb sickle licker is going to fight back lol

  7. minista Said:

    SICKLE LICKER? …classic.

  8. Jaila Said:

    ok :honesty on :i re-read “he got a full view of my 6″4″…285 lb frame” probably 3 times. I can’t lie I did. Dont let that stroke ya head tho k? :Honesty off:

    second…isn’t there already a cop lookin for u? Whats up wit u and these run in’s with law man?

  9. katie Said:

    ahhhh go head! it was like the argument i had with a kid in high school. he swore up and down that robert palmer was in led zeppelin. ROBERT PLANT sounds better right? well, according to him, it wasn’t. anyways, my teacher fried him after he wouldn’t drop it. ahh, those were the days…

  10. rage Said:

    6″4″…285 lb frame?!?! shooot i’d be scared too lolzz

  11. huh Said:

    for some reason i always when arguements i need to stop that


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

