In a Church van…

The good folks over @ohellnawl have once again inspired me.
In a blog dedicated to confessing past deeds to your mother for mothers day,one thing led to another and it quickly became loaded with comments about sex and dry humpin and gettin finger fucked while momma was driving and they were in the back seat.smh..skanks..but um..yeah.But that got me to thinking about some things.Namely.::I wonder where is the strangest place some of my friends and associates have had sex in?:: Personally I’ve done “it” in some interesting places..A grocery store parking lot, a vacant house,philadelphia cheesesteaks,and A CHURCH VAN,BEHIND THE CHURCH,DURING SERVICE..while me and the girl in question were supposed to be stapling the church newsletter..::shrugs:: I’m thinking I have a pretty sordid collection of friends so this topic should make for some interesting convo.

11 Comments »

  1. jaila Said:

    u nasty! in a church van my brotha? behind the church DURING service??? damn!

    I’ve done the usual…in the car, behind the old folk home, in the laundry room while moms was upstairs, etc. Nothing too unusual for me. 🙂

  2. chocl8t Said:

    LOL…I’ll just co-sign Jaila’s comment on your tryst in the church van!!

    Hmmm, let’s see…the usual here too..in the back of the 4-Runner at the drive-in. 8)

  3. minista Said:

    Sometimes u gotta let go..and let God. lol
    Im goin straight to hell for that. I know.

  4. huh Said:

    well to tell the truth it was in a club and yes it was just like the end of the usher video

  5. Jaila Said:

    lol @ let go and let God. Yeah, u not only going straight to hell but they got a special “damn” section just for mf like you.

  6. MisStory Said:

    Ummm our Service start at 10:00 a.m. on sunday, meet me behind the first pew, I want to discuss politics.

  7. minista Said:

    Hahahahaha @ MISS…I’ll be there 9:59.

  8. DIN-RAH AKA THE ICON Said:

    OK… NOW THE FUN BEGINS! I GOT HEAD AND FINGER POPPED A BROAD ON THE SUBWAY IN PHILLY, A SLOPPY WET PALMER IN A TAXICAB ON STATEN ISLAND, PERIOD SEX ON THE WASHROOM FLOOR OF MY BOYS GRANDMOMS CRIB ON A PILE OF DIRTY LAUNDRY (OH YEAH IM A NASTY MUFUCKER KIDDIES!).
    HMMMM… I FUCKED A GIRL (NO NAMES… SORRY HONEY) IN THE ARCHES OF A BRIDGE OVER THE SCHUYLKILL RIVER IN MANAYUNK, I ATE A GIRLS PUSSY ON A ROCK IN A STREAM AT BUSHKILL FALLS, I BANGED A BROAD FROM BEHIND STANDIN UP IN A PLAYGROUND ROCKETSHIP, I FINGER FUCKED A GIRL AT THE ROLLING STONES STEEL WHEELS TOUR IN THE 700 LEVEL OF VETERANS STADIUM.
    AND YES, IN TRUE PHILLY SPIRIT, I FUCKED A GIRL ON THE GAZEBO BEHIND THE PHILADELPHIA ART MUSEUMS FAMOUS STEPS FROM THE MOTION PICTURE ROCKY!
    AND YALL WANNA KNOW WHAT THEY CALL ME THE GOD OF FUCK?!!?!?

  9. Thanks for sharin’ my skankiness!!!

    http://www.jhazzaisworld.wordpress.com

  10. On da reel…, in a church van! Niggah…., you’s da skankalank!

  11. Suza Said:

    I think i need to get laid :: sigh :: Min got a spare church van around??? You can bring the roo sacks and tickle me 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

