Fat kids need anger management.

Wtf is it with pudgy kids needing ass whippings and anger management? Along comes this pudgy michelin man in training pimp slapping the spit out of his mothers mouth. We’ve seen this shit time after time (not in the black community of course) Poor lil hapless white woman with an unruly ass who never got the ass whipping they deserved. And this thick marshmellowy fuck biscuit did this shit on national T.V.!!! Maaaan ask me not how bad I would have fucked him up? but how long would his fat ass be snoring in a coma.

10 Comments »

  1. Shannon Said:

    WOOOOW!!! Talk about a brat! If mommy dearest had kicked his little @$$ enough as a youngen, this would never have happened. SMH.

  2. minista Said:

    Ain’t that the fuckin truth.

  3. Suza Said:

    OMFG what the hell is this! Lil fat kid slappin his mom!

    Min this just woke me up n you know im still in bed!

    I wanna bash the fuck outta this kidddddddddd. No bloody respect these days for parents!

  4. minista Said:

    He needs to be kicked in the face with a steel toed stiletto@suza

  5. Suza Said:

    :: stands next to Min in my lil red stietto’s ::

  6. Jaila Said:

    WOW @ the level of bullshit in that video. Besides a kid who is obviously hurting due to lack of parenting this one right here would be DEAD. I WISH A MF WOULD!!!! See I’ve always told my kids…if ever you feel like you woman enough to come at me in that manner be absolutely sure that you are woman enough to take the street level ass whoopin that I will hand down cause at that point I will forget that you are my child. thats some bullshit right there. U see how she didnt move after she was tapped. That video woulda been SOOOO different in my community 🙂

  7. minista Said:

    U know like I know…this only happens with people of “certain” persuasions.@jaila

  8. chocl8t Said:

    ever you feel like you woman enough to come at me in that manner be absolutely sure that you are woman enough to take the street level ass whoopin that I will hand down cause at that point I will forget that you are my child

    If my mother didn’t utter those very same words to me and my sister!!!! True gospel right there!!

  9. DIN-RAH AKA THE ICON Said:

    id still be pullin my shell toe addidas out da boys small intestine cause my foot be so far up his fat ass… damn…. ma dukez shoulda headbutted his englebert badnews bear lookin ass

  10. minista Said:

    LMAO@Bad news bears reference.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

