CAUGHT IN THE ACT!!!!

I received an e-mail from an unidentified source,and it isn’t good for Presidential hopeful Barack Obama .

Barack Barack Barack…I knew u were too good to be true. We forgave you for Rev.Wright, We forgave you for Mr.Ayer and the weathermen,We even forgave you for your lackluster bowling skills, BUT THIS SIR…WE CAN NOT FORGIVE YOU FOR…

WTF do u have to say for yourself getting caught with that loose neck whore? She looks like a trailor trash bobble head doll..Yall chillin on Ikea furniture in your little low budget lovenest. SHAME ON YOU BARACK OBAMA..SHAME ON YOU. I sincerely hope this isn’t what they mean by ‘DREAM TICKET”.

12 Comments »

  1. David Said:

    You dumb ass shit. Who ever photoshopped this did an okay job.

  2. SHANNON Said:

    DAMN.. LOL THAT SHIT IS FUNNY

  3. Jaila Said:

    WOW even funnier now.

  4. REMY Said:

    MINISTA UR A DAMN FOOL AND IM SUPRSED MYSPACE HAS NOT PULLED U ROFF YET SIKE BRO..THIS SHIT WAS FUNNY THO

  5. Remi Said:

    WTF……lol….hold up…that remy comment aint me….im REMI…lol…but be safe my nygga!

  6. chocl8t Said:

    LMAO!! First OJ & Kobe…now Barack too? DAYUM!! DAYUM!! DAYUM!!

  7. MisStory Said:

    Damn there goes my dream of doing a president… SO….When we goin set that wedding date, I can get the invitations on discount 🙂

  8. minista Said:

    U tell me babe@Miss

  9. kiki Said:

    *grabs Min by the hand & takes to corner*

    Go on…drop em. Just go ahead, bend over, and take this spankin like a man! Cause you know you need yo ass whupped for that…don’t you?

    Making my damn ginger ale shoot out my nose ‘n shyt…

  10. minista Said:

    For a minute there I thought I was gettin raped..but a spanking will do..lol

  11. You, my niggah, have just received the WTF Award of the Year!

  12. minista Said:

    Nice.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

