CAPTION THIS…I DARE YOU.

“FEED ME SEYMOUR!”

20 Comments »

  1. Jaila Said:

    i have…..no….words.

  2. Kay Kay Said:

    You’er never prepared for that kind of thing… (shudders)

  3. minista Said:

    LMAO!!

  4. That pic scared the shyt out of me, damn you for putting that up as the first thing peoples see when they scroll down…Now I honestly don’t know if thats a pussy with balls, an asshole, or both, either way if yo shit looks like it takes no prisoners, I say you should at least warn the unsuspecting stranger.

  5. fuck this shyt, Min.

    dude… after that shyt? Im gay.

  6. Minista, why you post my shyd out in da open like dat? I thought we had an agreement that if I introduced you to my talkin’ puzzy, yo dack could answer back? (*callin’ lawyer – yo azz is grazz niggah!)

    Seriously though…, I’m dead! What’s yo mommas phone numba for I’m tellin’!

  7. I’m joinin’ a nunnery….

  8. minista Said:

    lmmfao@ SLAUS ….sorry dude I sat on this pic for days ,wondering if I should post it.
    @ JHAZZ…..u said the pussy talked…u aint tell me ur asshole had eyes…no fair.

  9. chocl8t Said:

    I’m at a loss for words…

  10. Now that I can type without shaking, scared as hell that pussy’s out to get me and shyt(bytch had nightmares about it last night), Min, I do not like yo azz anymore. An asshole with eyes, cmon man. And maybe I’m looking at this wrong, but I swear them some balls hanging down.

  11. minista Said:

    It looks like an angry intoxicated homeless guy.

  12. kiki Said:

    MIN!!!! Are you fuckin crazy?! I AM at work…DAMN!

    Ok…wait…I gotta compose myself….

    First of all, I’m with Misstory…that shyt scared the hell outta me! I literally let out a yelp and was ’bout to run the hell outta my office when that shyt popped up! Then I just laughed hysterically til my stomach hurt…I cant stand you (not for real, but almost). Nukka…I need to smoke sumptin behind seeing that..

    But for real…look like its saying “Yum yum eat ’em up…yum yum eat ’em up” and then just break out wit the beat-box…

  13. minista Said:

    beatboxing pussy? lmaooooooooooooooooo

  14. KiKi you are my hero, pussy bout to break out with the beat-box *dead*

  15. DIN-RAH AKA THE ICON Said:

    hmmmmm the pussy looks kinda like kimbo slice in da face!

  16. *walkin’ in with holy water* (*sprinkle, sprinkle, sprinkle and THROW*) *runnin’ back out*

  17. Kay Kay Said:

    But why is the va-jay-jay missing teeth? That’s bad oral AND personal hygiene.

  18. Suza Said:

    Ummm Mini i’ll caption this shit!

    “Bigfoot”

    Bigfoot, also known as Sasquatch, is an alleged ape-like creature said to inhabit remote forests.

    I say AMEN!

  19. Why she looks very familiar…..hey, ain’t that KiKi?

    http://hauteblogxoxo.wordpress.com

  20. minista Said:

    Hahahahahahahaha!!! Oh shit@Zmaji…u wrong as all hell.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

