The Anatomy of a HOE

Hello Housemates! Yeah u fuckers missed me blah..blah..blah..I’M BAAAAAAAACK!
Had some oral surgery to get one gnarly fuckin wisdom from be imbedded in my upper jaw. yeah it sucked (more on that later). I didn’t wanna jump back into the fire with both feet, but u know me…let’s see who I can offend this week.

What exactly makes a hoe a hoe? Where i’m from a hoe is something u use in a garden..nothing more nothing less. What exactly does a woman have to do to be considered a hoe? Is it sleeping with multiple partners? Is it sleeping with multiple partners and charging said partners a fee for that ass? If a woman sleeps with someone on the first date does that make her a hoe? Im sure its true with a majority of women,when they meet a man it is decided within 3 minutes of meeting that dude whether or not she gonna offer him some snappy nappy (or smooth groove).atleast some slowneck is a possibility. Lets assume this is true…with that being said,let me offer a few scenarios’……
CHICK meets dude..they like each other immediately…they fuck..all is well.
CHICK meets dude..they like each other immediately…she wants to fuck him…but only if he buys her dinner..do the movie thing…etc etc.
HOODRAT CHICK meets dude…she definately tryna fuck, but dependent upon the level of hoodoliciousness it may cost dude anywhere from a chicken box from wun hung lows’…a rent-a-center bill or maybe section 8 rent if ur lucky.
WHO’S THE HOE?
My thing is this…If ur a grown up of reasonable intelligence isn’t being able to do whatever the fuck u wanna do one of the perks?
Isn’t it usually the lonely heavy breathing snack eating mud muffins quick to shove the freak label on someone? Isn’t it usually the ole elbow faced,touch of the mole man, Rocky Dennis from mask lookin ass mofos who can’t buy a date,always judging the people who fuck on the first date? If u want to do something (that isn’t illegal) but fail to execute because of what “other” people may think…say …or has previously said, then aren’t u in fact a fake fucker? (in my opinion the worse kind of fucker). In closing , might I suggest u GET some dack in ur life stop judging people and for the most part mind ur fuckin business.

25 Comments »

  1. Jaila Said:

    Did you really have to being back rocky dennis from the movie i watched a zillion times as a kid??? LMAO u know how it goes. UAS!!! I love it tho.

  2. minista Said:

    Chances are it’s that mofo with the calcium deposits on their forehead runnin off @ the mouth.

  3. MisStory Said:

    Is that so…My question to you dear lover is, why come we didn’t fuck on the first date…I mean I even wore the lace undies, and showed you my nipple rings… No but ummm, I agree with you, and like I said before, I guess its just up to that particular person(man or woman) and what mind-frame their in if they will consider that person a hoe…Personally, I’ve never done it, but if the chance ever occurs, yep…I’ll do it.

  4. minista Said:

    @ MisS… I was gonna bottom it out but I aint wanna disrespect all ur openings in one night. ;o)… but seriously I respect a chick more if shes 100 % candid about her intentions.

  5. Q Said:

    AMEN A-Fucking-MEn!

    In a gathering of Grown consenting adults that safely decided to fuck and have no significant others or other responsibilities they should be minding at the time the Word Hoe or Freak has no fucking place… I mean who is fucking the “hoe” and what would that make the label giver??

    Me personally depends on who/what/when/if/how I want what I want, if the dude is not a douche it might be tonight or the next time or every damned time for no reason other than I am not gonna walk around frowning and distracted cause I’m horny in a world where condoms and pills toys and lubes exist, fuck all that!

  6. minista Said:

    Q…..perfect.

  7. DIN-RAH AKA THE ICON Said:

    shit… im a fuckin ho! and im proud of it! hos make the world go round homey! if it wasnt for hoes i might never have lost my virginity at 14! show them hos my way… i got knee pads and 9 thick ones for all of yall….

  8. 9 thick ones huh? Lemme get yo information playa.

  9. SHANNON Said:

    I AGREE WIT THAT MIND UR FUCKIN BUSINESS… N ADULTS CAN DO WHAT THEY WANT

  10. URBANNERD. Said:

    HMM I GUESS IT DEPENDS ON THE PERSON’S MORALS/ OPINION
    FOR ME. I DONT HAVE SEX WITH PEOPLE I DONT GO OUT WITH.
    SO0 FOR ME TO CALL A GIRL A HOE FOR SLEEPING WITH A MAN, ON THE FIRST DATE.
    I GUESS COUNTS. SOME PEOPLE HAVE DIFFERENT VIEWS.
    BEIN A FREAK AND FUCKING IS STRAIGHT.
    BUT GOING AROUND HAVING SEX WITH A LOT OF GUYS TO ME IS A HOE.
    GETTING PAID IS EVEN MORE PATHETIC.
    DEFINATLY I DONT THINK ANYONE SHOULD LABEL SOMEONE IF THEY GO AND DO THE SAME THNGS. BUT I DONT. SO0 YEA THATS MY OPINION.

  11. SLAUSy SLAUS Said:

    Nyah, they some hoes. long as they cool with it though, I say do you.. At the end of the day, it doesn’t matter what I think of a person as long as they are happy with who they are in their world.

    … they still a ho, though. lol

  12. minista Said:

    LOL @ SLAUS…I prefer the term..”generous”.

  13. SLAUSy SLAUS Said:

    LOL @ minista right… I prefer the term generous coital services technician

  14. sammydeen Said:

    That’s all I said twin, in my hoe days I owned up to my hoeish behavior. Like “mannn I’m about to bone him, I’m a hoe tonight”. I just don’t like it when chicks try to act like they aren’t hoes. Do you ma but don’t lie to yourself. Min did I spark this idea? 😀 I ain’t mean to be callin hoes hoes but I just wanted to know. my bad, next time I’ll be more politically correct

  15. minista Said:

    You sure did Sammy..;o)

  16. sammydeen Said:

    😀 mea culpa

  17. minista Said:

    When I was out for a few days people were callin and textin me about the pure fda approved fuckery u kicked off on the radio show.I had my opinion of course but it was too much to put on OHN..so I blogged it. Spank u for the inspiration.

  18. sammydeen Said:

    mannnnn all I did was axe a question. I ain’t neva did nothin ta nobody! 😀

  19. sammydeen Said:

    For real though, I ain’t mad at what any woman does with her vajayjay. I just think we all need to be smart enough to know that some things come with fallout and/or labels. It ain’t about me being a hater cuz I have a life. It just all depends on what station in life you wanna stay at (for a woman). I’m glad I’m nice though cuz that show could have gone wayyyyyyyyy worse had I said what I really wanted to say

  20. minista Said:

    Imagine if i was hostin…hmmmmm.

  21. sammydeen Said:

    You hostin? They would straight shut down our show post haste. I don’t even think the laws of physics will allow that much ignorance on one phone call

  22. minista Said:

    Ha!..on day we may have to test that theory.

  23. sammydeen Said:

    I’m down, and we needs Jaila to round out the unholy trinity of foolishness

  24. minista Said:

    Hell yeah…Thats my evil twin.

  25. Charisse Said:

    well, technically… on the streets, the term “ho” is used, and not “hoe”.. the garden tool… and “ho”, as defined, is a word used to attract attention or some sort of delight…made slang… “ho” is defined as a prostitute… or those with prostitute like tendencies. Somewhat the same concept as its literal meaning, but to an extreme extent. So therefore, just because someone is an adult and has the privilege to do what they want doesn’t mean they can’t be considered hoes… because… if the word is used to describe someone with prostitute like tendencies.. which could mean, sex without relation…or connection…or reason beyond physical pleasure… not necessarily involving money… then the person who is out sexing all willy nilly can fit that description.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

