Bernie was just bein Bernie…

The Obama campaign is a lil heated with your man Bernie Mac for some apparent off color material that was derogatory to women..

http://omg.yahoo.com/news/bernie-mac-makes-off-color-joke-at-obama-event/10715?nc

Im not sure all that was said but it apparently got Bernie heckled by the audience. Yeah thats pretty fuckered up cuz I love my man Bernie he’s easily one of the funniest mofo’s on the planet. I kinda wish I was there so I could have stood up and said “It’s just jokes bitches…lighten up!”. Although I do believe as a professional artist,you have to fashion your material to appeal to the audience however ..IT WAS BERNIE FUCKIN MAC!..Whoever was responsible for booking a loud mouth albeit it entertaining porchmonkey for a political event needs to get punched in the ear.

“My little nephew came to me and he said, ‘Uncle, what’s the difference between a hypothetical question and a realistic question?'” Mac said. “I said, I don’t know, but I said, ‘Go upstairs and ask your mother if she’d make love to the mailman for $50,000.'”   Im not for certain how the rest of it went but I’m sure u can figure it out.. Bernie was just being Bernie,but I’m sure the Obama haters will find some way to make this Baracks fault.

4 Comments »

  1. Jaila Said:

    Whoever was responsible for booking a loud mouth albeit entertaining porchmonkey for a political event needs to get punched in the ear. – Minista
    The fact that I could see you being the puncher…made me giggle. ole violent ass.

  2. Minista Said:

    Hell yeah..straight drop em.

  3. MisStory Said:

    True it was a fundraiser for Obama, but he’s fucking Bernie Mac…Mofo’s acting new and shyt…Really, would you expect anything besides his normal ignance…Personally I wouldn’t want it any other way, mofo’s need to go sat the fugg down some damn where…

  4. minista Said:

    I soo agree @ MisS..It was probably one of those latte drinkin Obamanites the Hillary lovers always yappin about.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

