NEW WORLD ORDER? I think so.

What we are witnessing in this current global financial crisis is the begining of a NEW WORLD ORDER. There..I said it..I feel much better now.I honestly believe no matter what happens..Obama will win. THEY want him to win No white man would ever dare be the face of the NWO so who better to smooth it over with the masses then some slick talking Negro? Let me not get ahead of myself.My reason for believing this is the coming of the NWO is because one of the first steps to creating a one world Govt is to first consolidate the worlds money via centralized banks. sound familiar? It should.If not you will get a crash course on it in the next 3 years. Expect to see he govt slowly but surely make the whole banking system federalized. In order to institute a new financial system you must first destroy your current one.( yes I believe this financial crisis has been set in motion on purpose). Expect to see a North American Union very soon.The law has already been passed clearing the way for a currency similar to the EURO to be freely exchanged between the united states,Mexico,and Canada. Hell they already have concentration camps .

That Brings us back to President Obama. 2 scenarios could possibly be in the works.

Scenario 1. Barack becomes President and he becomes the scapegoat. (could even be in on it)

Scenario 2. He becomes President {god forbid} something horrible happens..people riot Martial law is called. Concentration camps here we come.

I hope and pray for the safety of my family and yours and come 8 yrs from now I hope you can tell me I told you so.

UPDATE: In light of new developments concerning voter registration fraud…expect the introduction of a national id card.

10 Comments »

  1. I know you right about that shyd! Okay, I say lets put our money together, buy an island and live happily ever aftah! I can wear leafs, wolfskins and learn to climb da hell outtava coconut tree. Fugg it!

  2. minista Said:

    @Jhazz…new world order or not…i wanna see u in leaves and wolfskins.

  3. Conspirama Said:

    NEW WORLD ORDER? I think so….

    What we are witnessing in this current global financial crisis is the begining of a NEW WORLD ORDER. There..I said it..I feel much better now.I honestly believe no matter what happens..Obama will win. THEY want him to win No white man ……

  4. kes4162 Said:

    Very interesting….what i dont understand tho is if these guys hate black guys, then why is george bush looking completely terrible right now. i do find it possible of his assasination , but honestly i think these guys dont care who wins out of the two. they are both clueless about whats really goin on.
    check out zeigeist addendum:
    http://digg.com/movies/ZEITGEIST_ADDENDUM_movie_now_available

  5. Time 2 Think Said:

    I don’t think that this message is going to be well recieved. Although, I do think that it 100% correct. Do me a favor and see http://myspace.com/a100848

    I am looking forward to hearing you two cents worth on my pages.

    Time 2 Think

  6. Quotation, n: The act of repeating erroneously the words of another.AmbroseBierceAmbrose Bierce, The Devil’s Dictionary

  7. deigratia Said:

    “World events do not occur by accident: They are made to happen, whether it is to do with national issues or commerce; and most of them are staged and managed by those who hold the purse strings.”
    DON’T WAIT UNTIL TOMORROW….NO MATTER HOW LATE YOU GET
    THIS. WATCH NOW! AND FORWARD IMMEDIATELY …… FAR AND WIDE !
    http://deigratia.wordpress.com

  8. Iraq War Said:

    The more clear the vision of the future, the more powerful the tool of destruction.MikhailBakuninMikhail Bakunin, 1814 – 1876

  9. Jada Said:

    Interesting theory Min. And those National ID cards…I believe that’s that bs where they will be trying to make everyone get that identification chip with all of their info (ss, bank accounts, medical records.). When they break that ish out..be afraid…be very afraid.

  10. Minista Said:

    Im already afraid Jada…trust me.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

