Sexy or just plain weird?

Who doesn’t know about my foot fetish?..But this isn’t about me (this time)….Weird or sexy? you tell me.

By: Julian Hakes

If you look closely you can see where there is support for the ball of the foot and the heel. Obviously not for chicks with cankles.

Unknown Designer

High chairs or bar stools? either way…dangerously sexy.

By: Dior

very…very…sexy.

By:  Maki Aminaka and Marcus Wilmont

Sole-less shoes? I dunno about that one.

By: Catherine Meuter

paper Origami shoes are sexy…till it rains.

The Most awesomest skripper shoes ever!!!

By: Marc Jacobs

Inverted heel…seeing these on a chick after a Saturday of drinking would Totally make me dizzy.

Thanks to Wilfredo for sending this in.

22 Comments »

  1. Wilfredo Said:

    I’m digging the first one. I think they’re trying to tease me with it’s radical slinkiness!

    • minista Said:

      Yeah dude…the first ones are dope.probably murder on the arches tho.

      • Wilfredo Said:

        Since when do women wear nice shoes like that to be kind to their feet, ankles, knees, hips and, hell, their spinal cord?

  2. I LOVE THE second to last one…they’re hot..I don’t wear heels outside my bedroom though

    • Wilfredo Said:

      “I don’t wear heels outside my bedroom though”
      Helloooo, Lady Godiva!

    • minista Said:

      Godiva…u big tease ;o)
      Wil…U have nooooo idea how hot she is.

  3. msmyndi Said:

    hmmmm those are really interesting & those sole less shoes look painful. I’m not feeling them at all, lol.

  4. kajani500 Said:

    Okay…I’m mad at the pure fuckery that is the 1st shoe. Don’t get me wrong…I love heels & only have 2 pairs of sneakers that I’ve owned for over 10yrs. Thats how little I wear them. But that first bent up bullshyt some bastard w/a sense of humor tried to pass off as shoes?? I glue a spike heel to it just so I had something to stab him in the eye w/for that mess.

    • kajani500 Said:

      and that heffa in the shoes with the 2 pregnant heffas on the heel has some crackly, ugly feet…she needs a ped-egg…

      • minista Said:

        *in tears*…ped egg? *dyin*

  5. Meme Said:

    If I got a pair of them shoes it will be for entertainment purpose only

    • minista Said:

      Basically MeMe…but the skripper joints could be some hot club shoes.

  6. Kya Said:

    I would wear the hell out of both pair of sole-less shoes in the bedroom and make you beg me to kick you. FIERCE!

    • minista Said:

      Kya….please oh please oh please oh please oh pleeeaaaseee!!!!!

  7. Kya Said:

    I would also rock the Hottentot Venus shoes. I love a heel with attitude – yesss!

  8. Wilfredo Said:

    It never ceases to amaze me this fascination with shoes. Seriously! It would out the sex kitten out of the Mother Superior from The Lady Of Our Blessed Chastity Belt!

    • minista Said:

      Have her sliding down a pole in her habit?

  9. yoy50 Said:

    uhmmm… big ass fail! I’ve gotta’ soak my feet just looking at this crazy shit! Don’t get me wrong, I’ve got really cute (so I’ve been told) feet that loves a nice pair of heals… but, my feet require heels that offer support (while still being sexy)! Walking on the concrete on the tips of my toes is not an appealing idea at all. Wilfredo, where tha’ hell did you find this craziness?! And you guys really like the wheelchair shoe?! For real? And the others with no bottom… wow! Feet getting all dirty, crusty and shit just ain’t cool! LOL! One thing I take pride in (among many other things) is just how soft my feet are. Brotha’s love to lick on them (for some reason) HAHAHA!

    Minista… I may even send you a shot of my feet one day, cuz you really got it bad, don’t ya?! (smiles).

    P.S. Like your new theme!

    • minista Said:

      Yoy50…U big Tease!.. I’ll be waiting for the picture. my email addy is urbanledjenmuzik@gmail.com …don’t keep me waiting.
      and Im sure the sole-less shoes are for indoor (bedroom) purposes.

      • yoy50 Said:

        You “big ass” flirt, you! (smile)!! Yeah, I will hook u up soon. Family renion coming up shortly so hold on, man. Rest assured, I am a woman of my word (4 sho)! You’ll get it when you least expect…

        “and Im sure the sole-less shoes are for indoor (bedroom) purposes”… I cannot exclaim nor deny! (lol)! Peace, man!

        P. S. Hi Wilfredo (again, dammit)! smiles!!!!

  10. bar stools should always be made from stainless steel or chrome plated metals for durability.”‘

  11. bar stools that are made from stainless steel are the best because they don’t tarnish often ,,~


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

