‘Butt Drag’ leads to sexual assault charges o_O

To be honest I always thought Greco Roman wrestling was a bit gay suspect. This does NOTHING to improve its image in my eyes…..

BUTT DRAG- LEGITIMATE WRESTLING MOVE? OR SEXUAL ASSAULT?

This looks a lot like fisting...

This shit leaves me with more questions then answers…like…way more. For instance did he have to pay extra to get fisted? So what happens after you dig your hand all in that mans ass?.. do you have to finish the match with the “dookie tips”? You know something went horribly wrong in a wrestling match when its over Elliot Stabler is standing there with rubber gloves and a rape kit.So you won the trophy and 3-5 at sing sing because you thought diggin in somebodies ass was a good idea. I don’t know whats worse… The fact that this is a legitimate wrestling move OR the fact that somebody is willing to risk contracting typhoid or E.Coli for the sake of winning a wrestling match. SOMEBODY’S priorities are fuuuuugged up.Where do you go from here now that you’ve been branded a fist fucking wrestling rapist? (try saying that 5 times fast) I guess you could always become a hand model on QVC or it seems you’re qualified to be Host on the FOX network.

11 Comments »

  1. Jazz Kat Said:

    O_o I was so not expecting this….watch I have some kind of fucked up dreams now 😦 smh @ that pic and “dookie tips”

  2. ::Blnking::

    ::Heavy Breath::

    Ohh okay, so fisting is allowed in wrestling. I’m glad these kids cleared that up for me. I much like yourself Min have some questions. I thought in wrestling (at least on a high school level) the participants wore these little gay ass lycra unitards? So do they come equipt with a secret velcro released hand pocket in the ass region or id this dude just do some old Mad Max type I’m gonna finger rape you and use lycra as lube (it is after all silky). Not to mention as a participant of ass play from time to time one thing I know is there has to be some sort of lubrication or aint NATHAN going up in no ones arse. So was the victim here really a victim? I mean for someone to get there finger all up in yo guts for 30 seconds you had to be moist right? Personally I am inclined to think the victim may have been begging for it. I need more facts, like what color was the victims unitard, did he have on the right size or did he wear a Kanye unitard. These are things I need to know. Also the perpetrator said that this was a move that his coaches taught him….o.O ::blink blink:: Really?? Sooooooo basically its ok for wrestling coaches to finger pop our kids now in the name of the “Butt Drag” and hopefully a state championship for their school. I wonder if like KY sponsors their team…….Ok these are my only questions for now. But besides that……welcome back to bogging, why not blog more often, Im just saying………

  3. Hex Said:

    This is why the Rock did all those kids movies.

    It doesn’t wash off that way, Dwayne.

    • minista Said:

      LMMFAO!! @ HEX Dude…you saw the character he played in Be Cool.. so he may indeed have some secrets.

  4. liljb Said:

    this reminds me of that womens wrestling where the loser takes a strap on all in the cooch. but ummm yea I would of pressed charges too putting a fist all in my ass.

  5. I have questions about an entire move called the “butt drag” where apparently a fist goes all up in the booty hole region….that is all… o_O

    • minista Said:

      if there aren’t any questions…the story was told wrong.

  6. BethLanai Said:

    *confused spice*

  7. They pull dirty tricks like this during matches often, or so I’ve read.

    Glad I wasn’t a wrestler. Rotten muthafukkas.

  8. minista Said:

    And remember…In ancient Greece… they did this …naked.
    and by the way Hello Kitty slut… Don’t think you got away with that “moist” comment… I just couldn’t stomach responding to it directly.

  9. smrtnbuetiful Said:

    OMG Look at her face! That does not look like a friendly but curious finger…


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

